Administrative Sites


Headquarters

 

161 South Avenue 24

Los Angeles, CA 90031

View Map

Telephone: (323) 221-6696

Fax: (323)221-6699

email: info@fiestaeducativa.org


Satellite Offices

Orange County

100 W. Cerritos Avenue

Anaheim, CA 92805

Cecilia Mercado 

Parent Leader- Orange County

e-mail: cmercado@fiestaeducativa.org

Telephone: (714) 533-2533

San Jose

2302 Zanker Road

San Jose, CA 95131

Teresa Montes De Oca

Parent Leader-San Jose, CA

e-mail: fiestaeducativa@rocketmail.com

Telephone: (408) 954.5952


Staff

 

Irene Martinez - Executive Director

email: imartinez@fiestaeducativa.org

 

Miguel Lugo- Job Coach / Job Developer

email: mlugo@fiestaeducativa.org

 

Josefina Nieves - Parent Coordinator (Community Parent Resource Center-Los Angeles)

e-mail: jnieves@fiestaeducativa.org

 

Brianna Gallardo - Administrative / Accounting Assistant

e-mail: bgallardo@fiestaeducativa.org

 

Maria Almanza - Parent Coordinator (San Gabriel/Pomona)

e-mail: malmanza@fiestaeducativa.org

 

Ivonne Rivas - Program Coordinator

e-mail: irivas@fiestaeducativa.org

Katie Tello - Job Coach

e-mail: ktello@fiestaeducativa.org

Eliezer Parra - Job Coach / Job Developer

e-mail: eparra@fiestaeducativa.org

 

Cecilia Mercado - Parent Leader-Orange County

e-mail: cmercado@fiestaeducativa.org

Teresa Montes De Oca- Parent Leader-San Jose, CA

e-mail: teresamontesdeoca@yahoo.com

Alma Rodriguez- Parent Leader-Riverside, CA

e-mail: arodriguez@fiestaeducativa.org

 

 


[ Home | Programs | FE Chapters | News Letter | Donations | Contacts ]
� 2007 Fiesta Educativa, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.